past Events

Date Venue Location
Wed, Jul 23, 2014 Artpark Lewiston, NY United States
Sun, Jul 20, 2014 DeVent Center Norfolk, NE United States
Sat, Jul 19, 2014 Elkhart County Fair Goshen , IN United States
Fri, Jul 18, 2014 Rock USA Festival Oshkosh, WI United States
Tue, Jul 15, 2014 House of Blues Chicago, IL United States
Sun, Jul 13, 2014 The Paramount Theatre Cedar Rapids, IA United States
Sat, Jul 12, 2014 Gillioz Theatre Springfield, MO United States
Fri, Jul 4, 2014 Joint Base Pearl Harbor - Hickman Oahu, HI United States
Sun, Jun 29, 2014 Kadena Air Base - Freedom Fest Okinawa, Japan
Sat, Jun 28, 2014 Kadena Air Base - Freedom Fest Okinawa, Japan
Sat, Jun 14, 2014 "Rock Of Vegas" - Fremont Street Las Vegas, NV United States
Wed, Jun 11, 2014 Weesner Amphitheatre Apple Valley, MN United States
Tue, Jun 10, 2014 Club Regent Casino - Event Center Winnipeg, MB Canada
Mon, Jun 9, 2014 Casino Regina Regina, SK Canada
Sat, Jun 7, 2014 Bonnyville Centennial Centre Bonnyville, AB Canada
Fri, Jun 6, 2014 Cowboy's Calgary, AB Canada
Wed, Jun 4, 2014 CN Centre Prince George, BC Canada
Tue, Jun 3, 2014 Hard Rock Casino Vancouver Coquitlam, BC Canada
Sat, May 31, 2014 Lake Skinner Regional Park Temecula, CA United States
Fri, May 30, 2014 Table Mountain Casino Friant, CA United States
Tue, Feb 18, 2014 Turning Stone Casino Verona, NY United States
Mon, Feb 17, 2014 The Egg Albany, NY United States
Sat, Feb 15, 2014 Zeiterion Performing Arts Center New Bedford, MA United States
Fri, Feb 14, 2014 Carnegie Music Hall of Oakland Pittsburgh, PA United States
Wed, Feb 12, 2014 Sands Bethlehem Events Center Bethlehem, PA United States
Tue, Feb 11, 2014 Bergen Performing Arts Center Englewood, NJ United States
Sun, Feb 9, 2014 Sound Board at Motor City Casino Detroit, MI United States
Sat, Feb 8, 2014 Seneca Niagara Resort & Casino Niagara Falls, NY United States
Fri, Feb 7, 2014 Borgata Music Box Atlantic City, NJ United States
Sat, Feb 1, 2014 The Grand Casino Shawnee, OK United States