past Events

Date Venue Location
Mon, Feb 17, 2014 The Egg Albany, NY United States
Sat, Feb 15, 2014 Zeiterion Performing Arts Center New Bedford, MA United States
Fri, Feb 14, 2014 Carnegie Music Hall of Oakland Pittsburgh, PA United States
Wed, Feb 12, 2014 Sands Bethlehem Events Center Bethlehem, PA United States
Tue, Feb 11, 2014 Bergen Performing Arts Center Englewood, NJ United States
Sun, Feb 9, 2014 Sound Board at Motor City Casino Detroit, MI United States
Sat, Feb 8, 2014 Seneca Niagara Resort & Casino Niagara Falls, NY United States
Fri, Feb 7, 2014 Borgata Music Box Atlantic City, NJ United States
Sat, Feb 1, 2014 The Grand Casino Shawnee, OK United States
Fri, Jan 31, 2014 First Council Casino Hotel Newkirk, OK United States
Thu, Jan 30, 2014 Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Catoosa, OK United States
Mon, Jan 27, 2014 Park City Live Park City, UT United States
Sun, Jan 26, 2014 Paramount Theatre Denver, CO United States
Fri, Jan 24, 2014 Isleta Casino Albuquerque, NM United States
Thu, Jan 23, 2014 Celebrity Theatre Phoenix, AZ United States
Tue, Jan 21, 2014 House of Blues San Diego, CA United States
Mon, Jan 20, 2014 House of Blues Anaheim, CA United States
Sat, Jan 18, 2014 Chinook Winds Casino Lincoln City, OR United States
Fri, Jan 17, 2014 Chinook Winds Casino Lincoln City, OR United States
Wed, Jan 15, 2014 Visalia Fox Theatre Visalia, CA United States
Tue, Jan 14, 2014 House of Blues West Hollywood, CA United States
Sat, Jan 11, 2014 Green Valley Ranch Resort Henderson, NV United States
Fri, Jan 10, 2014 Silver Legacy Resort Casino Reno, NV United States
Wed, Dec 4, 2013 Carnegie Music Hall of Oakland Pittsburgh, PA United States
Sat, Nov 16, 2013 Horseshoe Hotel & Casino Tunica, MS United States
Sat, Sep 28, 2013 FireKeepers Casino Battle Creek, MI United States
Fri, Sep 27, 2013 War Memorial Auditorium Nashville, TN United States
Sun, Sep 1, 2013 South Dakota State Fair Huron, SD United States
Fri, Aug 30, 2013 Alaska State Fair Palmer, AK United States
Wed, Aug 28, 2013 Evergreen State Fair Monroe, WA United States