past Events

Date Venue Location
Thu, Jul 25, 2013 The Venue at Horseshoe Casino Hammond, IN United States
Tue, Jul 23, 2013 PNC Pavilion @ Riverbend Music Center Cincinnati, OH United States
Mon, Jul 22, 2013 DTE Energy Music Theatre Clarkston, MI United States
Wed, Jul 17, 2013 Nikon At Jones Beach Theater Wantagh, NY United States
Tue, Jul 16, 2013 CMAC Canandaigua, NY United States
Sat, Jul 13, 2013 Tags Big Flats , NY United States
Fri, Jul 12, 2013 Bank of America Pavilion Boston, MA United States
Wed, Jul 10, 2013 Darling's Waterfront Pavilion Bangor, ME United States
Tue, Jul 9, 2013 Meadowbrook Gilford, NH United States
Sat, Jul 6, 2013 Pier Six Pavilion Baltimore, MD United States
Fri, Jul 5, 2013 PNC Waterside Pavilion Solomons, MD United States
Wed, Jul 3, 2013 Red Hat Amphitheatre Raleigh, NC United States
Sat, Jun 22, 2013 Hellfest Clisson France
Thu, Jun 20, 2013 Komplex 457 Zurich Switzerland
Tue, Jun 18, 2013 Hessentag Kassel Germany
Mon, Jun 17, 2013 013 Tilburg Netherlands
Sat, Jun 15, 2013 AB Brussels Belgium
Fri, Jun 14, 2013 Download Festival Donington Park United Kingdom
Tue, Jun 11, 2013 Columbiahalle Berlin Germany
Mon, Jun 10, 2013 Stadtpark Hamburg Germany
Sat, Jun 8, 2013 Vega Copenhagen Denmark
Fri, Jun 7, 2013 Grona Lund Stockholm, Sweden
Tue, Jun 4, 2013 The Circus Helsinki Finland
Sun, Jun 2, 2013 Ice Palace Saint Petersburg, Russia
Sat, Jun 1, 2013 Ursynalia Warsaw, Poland
Fri, May 31, 2013 Crocus City Hall Moscow, Russia
Sat, May 4, 2013 War Memorial Auditorium Nashville, TN United States
Fri, Apr 26, 2013 Horseshoe Bossier City Bossier City, LA United States
Sun, Apr 14, 2013 Jet Blue Park Ft. Myers, FL United States
Sat, Apr 13, 2013 Toadlick Music Festival Dothan, AL United States